Race Dates

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES FOR THE 2019 SEASON

Sun 7th April Mallory Park E.M.R.A.


Sat 27th April Oulton Park Wirral 100


Sun 12th May Mallory Park E.M.R.A.


Sat 18th May Darley Moor British Historic R C


Sun 19th May Darley Moor British Historic R C


Sun 9th June Mallory Park E.M.R.A


Sat 22nd June Anglesey (coastal) Wirral 100


Sun 23rd June Anglesey (international) Wirral 100


Sat 6th July 3 Sisters Preston & District MCC


Sun 7th July 3 Sisters Preston & District MCC


Sat 27th July Pembrey British Historic R C


Sun 28th July Pembrey British Historic R C


Sun 11th August Mallory Park E.M.R.A.


Sat 21st Sept Mallory Park E.M.R.A.


Sun 22nd Sept Mallory Park E.M.R.A.